Reprinting of the “Guide to best practices for ocean acidification research and data reporting”

The “Guide to best practices for ocean acidification research and data reporting” (aka as “The OA Bible”) has been reprinted thanks to the generous financial support from the European Commission and the assistance of the Publication Office of the European Union. Note that this version incorporates all the errata published since the first printing.

The guide is still available in pdf format (chapter by chapter as well as in full) from: http://www.epoca-project.eu/. Please contact your closest distributor if you would like to receive a hard copy:

– EPOCA Project Office (L. Hansson; hansson@obs-vlfr.fr)
– BIOACID Project Office (M. Meyerhöfer; mmeyerhoefer@ifm-geomar.de)
– UKOA Knowledge Exchange Office (C. Turley; oa@pml.ac.uk)
– MedSeA Project Office (Rahiman Abdullah; Rahiman.Abdullah@uab.cat)
– IOC-UNESCO Paris (K. Tedesco; k.tedesco@unesco.org)
– OCB Project Office (S. Cooley; scooley@whoi.edu)
– NOAA Ocean Acidification Project Office (L. Jewett; Libby.Jewett@noaa.gov)
– IMBER Regional Project Office China (Liuming Hu; liumingh@sklec.ecnu.edu.cn)

 

Jean-Pierre Gattuso and Lina Hansson

EPOCA Project Office


  • Reset

Subscribe

OA-ICC Highlights


%d bloggers like this: